1. Hello Guest, if you are having any kind of issues with the site, please email Admin@BrokeAuto.com and let me know what is going on. I will do what I can to get the issue resolved quickly. This site is still a work in progress and there is a lot to be done so any info you can give me will really help. Thank you!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. I have disabled email verification due to some email issues. Now, just fill out your info and your done. I have also gotten rid of the reCaptcha and I'm now doing a noCaptcha where you just click a check box. Super simple and faster than ever! Please let us know if you have any issues or need to be verified. Thanks!
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
049 049 :hdbng:
05.18 Flustered 05.18 Flustered :05.18-flustered:
1244 1244 :stick:
17 17 :waa:
1zhelp 1zhelp :help:
2c 2c :2c:
323 323 :goodevil:
Abnormal Abnormal :abnormal:
Acne Acne :acne:
Adjoint Adjoint :adjoint:
Admin4 Admin4 :admin:
Adminpower Adminpower :adminpower:
Adoration Adoration :adoration:
Afro Afro :afro:
Agree Agree :agree:
Alcoholic Alcoholic :alcoholic:
Ambivalence Ambivalence :ambivalence:
Angel Angel :angel:
Anonymous Anonymous :anonymous:
Anyone Anyone :anyone:
Apathy Apathy :apathy:
Apologetic Apologetic :apologetic:
Applause Applause :applause:
Apple Apple :apple:
Applouse Applouse :applouse:
Apthy Apthy :apthy:
Argue Argue :argue:
Arms Arms :arms:
Ban Ban :ban:
Banana Banana :banana:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banroll Banroll :banroll:
Barbershop Quartet Member Barbershop Quartet Member :barbershop_quartet_
Beaten Beaten :beaten:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beerchug Beerchug :beerchug:
Beginning2iv4 Beginning2iv4 :ebay:
Beguiled Beguiled :beguiled:
Bellyroll Bellyroll :bellyroll:
Bi Polo Bi Polo :bi_polo:
Biggrin Biggrin :biggrin1:
Biggrin New Biggrin New :biggrin-new:
Biglaugh Biglaugh :biglaugh:
Bigok Bigok :twothumbsup:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Bitch Slap Bitch Slap :bitchslap:
Black Eyed Black Eyed :black_eyed:
Blahblah Blahblah :blahblah:
Bling Bling :bling:
Blue Blue :blue:
Boldblue Boldblue :boldblue:
Bolt Bolt :bolt:
Boohoo Boohoo :boohoo:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bs2 Bs2 :bs2:
Bull Head Bull Head :bull_head:
Burnout Burnout :burnout:
Butterfly Butterfly :butterfly:
Buttkick Buttkick :buttkick:
Calm Calm :calm:
Cat Cat :cat:
Censored Censored :censored:
Chairshot Chairshot :chairshot:
Chargrined Chargrined :chargrined:
Cheerful Cheerful :cheerful:
Chuckles Chuckles :chuckles:
Chuncky Chuncky :chuncky:
Cocksure Cocksure :cocksure:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldcaffeine Coldcaffeine :coldcaffeine:
Concern Concern :concern:
Confused Confused :confused1:
Confused New Confused New :confused-new:
Confusion Confusion :confusion:
Congratulatory Congratulatory :congratulatory:
Cool Cool :cool1:
Cool New Cool New :cool-new:
Coolpics3 Coolpics3 :coolpics3:
Couple Inlove Couple Inlove :couple_inlove:
Courage Courage :courage:
Cower Cower :cower:
Crackhead Crackhead :crackhead:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Crosstheline Crosstheline :crosstheline:
Crushed Crushed :crushed:
Culpability Culpability :culpability:
Cupcake Cupcake :cupcake:
Cussing Cussing :cussing:
Damnit Damnit :damnit:
Dejection Dejection :dejection:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Disgust Disgust :disgust:
Disillusionment Disillusionment :disillusionment:
Dispirited Dispirited :dispirited:
Distant Distant :distant:
Distracted Distracted :distracted:
Distress Distress :distress:
Distrust Distrust :distrust:
Disturbed Disturbed :disturbed:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dread Dread :dread:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drools Drools :drools:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Duck Duck :duck:
Duh Duh :duh:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Eagerness Eagerness :eagerness:
Eek Eek :eek1:
Eek2 Eek2 :eek2:
Emmersed Emmersed :emmersed:
EMOAYmad02 EMOAYmad02 :emomad:
EMOAYNo EMOAYNo :emono:
EMOEMBagHeadHL EMOEMBagHeadHL :emobag:
EMOHAHiYa EMOHAHiYa :emohi:
Emoticon3 Emoticon3 :kickcan:
Emoticon7 Emoticon7 :whistle:
Emptiness Emptiness :emptiness:
Encouragement Encouragement :encouragement:
Excitement Excitement :excitement:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Fart Fart :fart:
Fat Fat :fat:
Fatigue Fatigue :fatigue:
Feedback Feedback :feedback:
Fest30 Fest30 :party:
FIREdevil FIREdevil :evil:
Flowers1 Flowers1 :flowers1:
Fox Fox :fox:
Friendly Wink Friendly Wink :friendly_wink:
Frog Frog :frog:
Frown Frown :frown:
GB Bonesrock GB Bonesrock :GB_bonesrock:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Glee Glee :glee:
Goodnight Goodnight :goodnight:
Gorilla Gorilla :gorilla:
Greedy Dollars Greedy Dollars :greedy_dollars:
Grey Grey :grey:
Grief Grief :grief:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Heart Borken Heart Borken :heart-borken:
Heresyoursign Heresyoursign :heresyoursign:
Highly Amused Highly Amused :highly_amused:
Hmmm Hmmm :hmmm:
Homer Homer :homer:
Hopelessness Hopelessness :hopelessness:
Hororr Hororr :hororr:
Huepfenicon111 Huepfenicon111 :huepfenicon111:
Hugging Hugging :hugging:
Hump Hump :hump:
Hurt Hurt :hurt:
Hypnotysed Hypnotysed :hypnotysed:
Iamwithstupid Iamwithstupid :withstupid:
Indecisiveness Indecisiveness :indecisiveness:
Jaded Jaded :jaded:
Joke Joke :jk:
Joyous Joyous :joyous:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kiwi Fruit Kiwi Fruit :kiwi-fruit:
Lemo Lemo :lemo:
Listening Headphones Listening Headphones :listening_headphone
Livid Livid :livid:
Lockd Lockd :lockd:
Lol Lol :lol:
Loser Loser :loser:
Love Heart Love Heart :love_heart:
Love Struck Love Struck :love-struck:
Loyal Loyal :loyal:
Mad Mad :mad1:
Mad New Mad New :mad-new:
Mailboxempty Mailboxempty :mailboxempty:
Mailboxfull Mailboxfull :mailboxfull:
Mailboxhappy Mailboxhappy :mailboxhappy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Miserable Miserable :miserable:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Moody Moody :moody:
Moon Moon :moon:
Moon Moon :moon1:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Nana Nana :nana:
Neglected Neglected :neglected:
Nervous Nervous :nervous:
Nevreness Nevreness :nevreness:
Newbie Newbie :newbie:
Newhere Newhere :newhere:
Nightmare Nightmare :nightmare:
No No :no:
Nonchalance Nonchalance :nonchalance:
Nono Nono :nono:
Nospamhere Nospamhere :nospamhere:
Nothingtoadd Nothingtoadd :nothingtoadd:
Notworthy Notworthy :notworthy:
Numbness Numbness :numbness:
Nutkick Nutkick :nutkick:
Offended Offended :offended:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Ohsnap1 Ohsnap1 :ohsnap1:
Onthego Onthego :onthego:
Opps Opps :Opps:
Orange Orange :orange:
Owned Owned :owned:
Owned2 Owned2 :owned2:
Ownedflg Ownedflg :ownedflg:
Padlock Padlock :padlock:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peaceful Peaceful :peaceful:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pics Or It Didn't Happen Pics Or It Didn't Happen :poidh:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Pissed Off Pissed Off :pissed-off:
Playful Playful :playful:
Poke Poke :poke:
Popkorn Popkorn :popcorn:
Positive Positive :positive:
Pride Pride :pride:
Puke Puke :puke:
Punch Punch :punch:
Puppy Dog Eyes Puppy Dog Eyes :puppy_dog_eyes:
Rant Rant :rant:
Ranton Ranton :ranton:
Rapture Rapture :rapture:
Readthethread Readthethread :readthethread:
Redface Redface :redface:
Reposthorse Reposthorse :reposthorse:
Respekt Respekt :respekt:
Ripped Ripped :ripped:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes1:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
Rules Rules :rules:
Sad0147 Sad0147 :sad0147:
Sad2 Sad2 :sad2:
Sadwavey Sadwavey :sadwavey:
Satellite Satellite :satellite:
Saturn Saturn :saturn:
Scratchchin Scratchchin :scratchchin:
Search Search :search:
Secret2 Secret2 :secret2:
Semi Twins Semi Twins :semi-twins:
Sentimental Sentimental :sentimental:
Shame Shame :shame:
Shhh Shhh :shhh:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Single Eye Single Eye :single_eye:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping1:
Slomo Slomo :slomo:
Sm0 Sm0 :lmao:
SmashfreakB SmashfreakB :smashfreakB:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smiley Chicken Smiley Chicken :chickendance:
Smiley Simmons Smiley Simmons :smiley_simmons:
Smlbanned Smlbanned :banned:
Smug Smug :smug:
Sneakiness Sneakiness :sneakiness:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Soap Soap :soap:
Soapbox Soapbox :soapbox:
Sorrow Sorrow :sorrow:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spamani Spamani :spamani:
Spankme Spankme :spankme:
Star Star :star:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Stung Stung :stung:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Subdued Subdued :subdued:
Sucks Sucks :sucks:
Sulkiness Sulkiness :sulkiness:
Surprise Surprise :surprise:
Suspicion Suspicion :suspicion:
Tan Tan :tan:
Teapot Teapot :teapot:
Tears Of Joy Tears Of Joy :tears_of_joy:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Thankyouspin Thankyouspin :thankyou:
Thinkerg Thinkerg :thinkerg:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Thread Jacked! Thread Jacked! :threadjacked:
Throwup Throwup :throwup:
Thumbs Up! Thumbs Up! :thumbsup:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Tickled Pink Tickled Pink :tickled_pink:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tmi Tmi :tmi:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Topsy Turvy Topsy Turvy :topsy_turvy:
Torn Torn :torn:
Tranquillity Tranquillity :tranquillity:
Trink26 Trink26 :drink26:
Triumphant Triumphant :triumphant:
Trysearch Trysearch :trysearch:
Ttiwwp Ttiwwp :ttiwwp:
Twak Twak :twak:
Twitch Twitch :twitch:
Tyrannosaurus Tyrannosaurus :tyrannosaurus:
Uncomfortableness Uncomfortableness :uncomfortableness:
Unconscious Unconscious :unconscious:
Untroubled Untroubled :untroubled:
Upset Upset :upset:
Very Drunk Very Drunk :very_drunk:
Victorious Victorious :victorious:
Voidh Voidh :voidh:
Wall Wall :wall:
Warning Warning :warning:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Wave Wave :wave:
Wavey Wavey :wavey:
Welcome Welcome :welcometolastweek:
Welcome1 Welcome1 :welcome1:
Welcoming Welcoming :welcoming:
Werd Werd :werd:
Whining Whining :whining:
Wiggle Wiggle :wiggle:
Wink Wink :wink: ;-)
Witless Witless :witless:
Worked Till 5am Worked Till 5am :worked_till_5am:
Wrongforum Wrongforum :wrongforum:
Wub Wub :wub:
Xxrotflmao Xxrotflmao :rotflmao:
Yahoo Yahoo :yahoo:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
You Rock Emoticon You Rock Emoticon :yourock:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Big Grin Big Grin :biggrin:
Bump Bump :bump:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o